WOWMD Good Gut Great Life - 40 Billion CFU Probiotic With Prebiotics
A four-strain probiotic capsule at 40 billion CFU per two-capsule serving, with 60mg marine polysaccharide and 24mg FOS, $44.85 for 30 servings.
More views
Lifespan Vault earns affiliate commissions on some outbound links elsewhere on this site. The outbound link on this page is untracked and earns us nothing. It does not change our rankings or our verdicts.
QUICK VERDICT
Four named strains at 40 billion CFU per two-capsule serving, with the prebiotic and the marine polysaccharide quantified, and the per-strain split not disclosed.
Price: $44.85 · Verified: 2026-09-22
Four named strains at 40 billion CFU per two-capsule serving, with the prebiotic and the marine polysaccharide quantified, and the per-strain split not disclosed.
Good Gut Great Life is WOWMD's probiotic capsule: 60 capsules a bottle, two capsules a serving, 30 servings, which the label calls a 30-day supply. The Supplement Facts panel lists a proprietary blend at 40 billion CFU built from MAKTREK Bi-Pass Technology plus four strains identified down to the strain code: Lactobacillus acidophilus (La-14), Bifidobacterium lactis (Bl-04), Lactobacillus plantarum (Lp-115) and Lactobacillus paracasei (Lpc-37). Two further ingredients are quantified rather than blended: 60mg of complex marine polysaccharide and 24mg of fructooligosaccharide, the prebiotic.
Naming strain codes is better disclosure than most probiotics at this price manage, because a strain code is what published research is actually conducted on. The limit is the blend itself: because the 40 billion CFU is a proprietary blend, the label does not say how that total splits across the four strains, so there is no way to tell whether you are getting a balanced four-way split or one dominant strain.
Other ingredients are short and unremarkable: hypromellose as the vegetable capsule, rice maltodextrin and L-leucine. The label carries Made in USA and GMP Certified badges, and the brand describes the formula as non-GMO, gluten free and free from artificial additives. WOWMD's directions are two capsules daily, one in the morning and one in the evening, and its caution line asks pregnant or nursing mothers, under-18s and anyone with a known medical condition to consult a physician first.
The guarantee is worth reading before it is quoted back at you. WOWMD advertises a 100 percent 60-day money-back guarantee, and its own banner scopes it: eligible first-time single-bottle purchases, terms apply. Free US shipping starts at $60, which one bottle does not reach.
A buyer who wants a four-strain probiotic with the strain codes printed and the prebiotic quantified, and who will take two capsules a day rather than remember a powder.
You want per-strain CFU counts rather than a proprietary blend total, a potency assay confirming 40 billion CFU through shelf life, since the published certificate covers contaminants rather than CFU, or a probiotic whose guarantee is not limited to a first single-bottle purchase.
Specifications
Most often compared with
Where this fits
WOWMD Good Gut Great Life cross-shops across several editorial surfaces on this site: the full brand catalog, the price band it qualifies for and the in-depth guides for its category.
WOWMD Good Gut Great Life - buyer FAQ
What is in WOWMD Good Gut Great Life?
Per two-capsule serving: a 40 billion CFU proprietary probiotic blend of four strains, Lactobacillus acidophilus La-14, Bifidobacterium lactis Bl-04, Lactobacillus plantarum Lp-115 and Lactobacillus paracasei Lpc-37, alongside MAKTREK Bi-Pass Technology, plus 60mg of complex marine polysaccharide and 24mg of fructooligosaccharide. Other ingredients are hypromellose, rice maltodextrin and L-leucine.
Does the label say how much of each probiotic strain you get?
No. The 40 billion CFU is declared as a proprietary blend, so the panel gives the total for all four strains together and no per-strain amount. The strain codes are published, which is more than many probiotics disclose, but the split between them is not. Only the marine polysaccharide, 60mg, and the FOS, 24mg, carry their own quantities.
How do you take it, and how long does a bottle last?
WOWMD directs two capsules daily, one in the morning and one in the evening. A bottle holds 60 capsules, which is 30 servings and what the label calls a 30 day supply. At $44.85 a bottle that is about $1.50 a day by our own arithmetic, $44.85 across 30 servings, before any subscription adjustment.
What does the 60-day guarantee actually cover?
WOWMD states the guarantee applies only to your first single-bottle purchase and does not apply to bundle purchases, subscription orders, repeat purchases or multiple-bottle orders, and its refund policy lists bundles and subscriptions as not applicable. That matters against the subscription tiers: a 3-bottle or 6-bottle subscription is not covered by it.
Is there a WOWMD discount code?
No public coupon code appears on the product page. The published savings are the subscription tiers, 20 percent on one bottle, 30 percent on three and 50 percent on six, plus a rewards programme the brand describes as up to 10 percent off every order. WOWMD runs a creator collaboration programme, but no affiliate platform or reader code is published, so we do not print one.

